That’s What She Said | Beauty And Body Image

This is my second time to watch this video. The first time I saw it was in my consumer behavior class. The professor shared this with us but at that time, I didn’t get all the message in the video. And when I started to do the project and found this video again on youtube, I said to myself, I have to share it.

My favorite session is when they had the discussion on “when do you feel you are most beautiful?”. You will notice that none of them mentioned their physical appearance when they described that moment.

“acknowledging our own beauty and not being afraid to talk about it” that’s my favorite advice.

“I have a beautiful body. Repeat these words until you no longer resist. “

That’s What She Said | Beauty And Body Image

Leave a Reply

